Ontario's Insurance Specialists Since 1964 | 1-888-842-8465
Due to COVID-19 our office is closed and we are now working remotely. Please refer to our contact page for individual broker emails, or please call the office and leave a message and we will call you back as soon as possible.
16 Brock St.W. Tillsonburg, ON
519-842-8465

Readers Choice Tillsonburg Insurance Brokerage

Tillsonburg, Ontario Office

Address: 16 Brock St. W.
Tillsonburg, Ontario  N4G 2A2

Telephone: 519-842-8465
Toll Free: 1-888-842-8465
Fax: 519-842-3176

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm

tillsonburg-office

Office Directory

Sheila Dawdy
Commercial Account Manager
sheila@ogradyinsure.com

Michael Bourre
Account Manager
michael@ogradyinsure.com

Wendy Price
Account Manager
wprice@ogradyinsure.com

Lindsay Mudge
Account Manager
lindsay@ogradyinsure.com

Sarah Oxley
General Manager
sarah@ogradyinsure.com

Chelsea Day
Administrative Support
chelsea@ogradyinsure.com

We’re Here To Help! Let’s Get Started …

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Which services would you like to discuss?